STUDIES SHOW THAT CRIME RATE ARE LOWER AMONG THOSE WITH EDUCATION DEGREES. THEREFORE, THE BEST WAY TO REDUCE THE CRIME RATE IS TO EDUCATE CRIMINALS WHILE THEY ARE STILL IN PRISON. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Pupils illustrate THAT CRIME RATE ARE very LOW AMONG THOSE WITH EDUCATION DEGREES. THEREFORE, THE BEST WAY TO REDUCE THE CRIME RATE IS TO EDUCATE prisoners WHILE THEY ARE STILL IN PRISON. In my opinion, educating prisoners is the best way to avoid crime because, Giving education is necessary for prisoner's personal development. Firstly, Crime is one of the biggest issues recently. İndividuals want to solve this issue using education. Research conducted by CNN revealed that giving education to prisoner%80 of decrease crime rate. İt is logical statistics because, İf people are educated they would not try to attack other people. İt would preserve so much crime in the world. As for me, when they were in the prison they felt awful. They need to be conscious: therefore,The Government should give education to them. İf they take a lesson they would understand their mistake. They would not do same mistake. For example, Michael Myers sentenced ten years prison when he was in the prison he was taking lessons. Afterwards, he learned his mistake and he became a beneficial people to the government instead of being harmful. Secondly, Some individuals think education does not influence prisoners behaviours. An extensive research conducted by CNBC revealed that 65% of prisoners get worse after taking lessons.Giving education is not plausible for prisoners Because, education is not appropriate for prisoners. For example, Michael Londler is one of the cruel murder in the world. İf we give a lesson or try to educate him it would not be a dulcet idea. He tends to kill people. To conclude, there are many ideas which believe education would completely change a prisoner's life. In my opinion, Education have a positively influences a prisoner's life and it is a beneficial method.