In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

The advancement of technology has led to the automation of people's lives, and it is expected that vehicles will be programmed as non-driver cars in the near future. Driverless cars, in my opinion, will bring many benefits that will lead society to a more convenient lifestyle. Driverless cars may have an impact on the community and the incoming companies. For example, many large cities rely on parking as a source of revenue, and replacing the programmed vehicles would reduce the amount of income and, in worst-case scenarios, unintentionally destroy a form of an individual's income. Furthermore, with more technology and systems reducing human interaction and increasing mental dilemmas, this would be unavoidable. For example, studies have shown that the entrance of technology and the reduction of human bonding have resulted in a variety of problems ranging from loneliness to anxiety. Reliability might be one of the major benefits of driverless cars. To explain, many collisions have been reported in recent years that were caused by individual errors. For instance, many irresponsible drivers consume alcoholic beverages while driving, which accounts for a significant number of accidents. Moreover, Automobiles would also be more accessible to a broader target market. In other words, non-driver cars provide an appropriate environment for those who are unable to drive due to physical limitations or advancing age. Thus, according to the decline in the number of accidents and implementation of a better situation for limited people, it seems nondrivers cars could be one of the most efficient manufacturers. Finally, I believe that the benefits of driverless vehicles outweigh the drawbacks. Despite the fact that technology may have a financial impact on community life, replacing more automotive vehicles plays a more important role in individuals' precious lives and may reduce the number of people who are vulnerable to road danger.