Some people say that what children watch influences their behavior. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behavior most. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an incontestable fact that children's conduct frequently generates a great deal of heated debate. Children's conduct will be controlled by what they see on TV is supported by few, while the opposite school of thought suggest that it is influenced by the duration of time spent on TV. This essay deals with this controversial topic from a different perspective with justified illustrations in the upcoming paragraphs. Personally, I am in a favour of the former view. Convincing arguments can be made that children's attitude is impacted more by what they watch.To commence with, Children who watch educational videos like English grammar or Math on TV will have more understanding of the subjects. In other words, people are moulded by what they watch. It will improve their thinking capacity in their respective fields. Therefore, their analytical skills can be fostered and it will improve their problem-solving skills. For instance, when a student is given a question to solve during class hours or any exam,practice made through watching videos will help in solving the questions. As a result, students will benefit more if they learn it earlier. Apart from this, Moral videos can be shown to them since they are the future generation who will take forward the country. On the other hand, watching videos have few distractions like the time they spend on it. Natural children's behaviour tends to have more physical activities. by making them watch videos it will curb the physical activity and they will become lazy, Which will have an impact on their health. Although this has posed a serious menace to the attitude of the Children, certain solutions can be put in place to tackle this issue. In Conclusion, In this day and age with the advancement, technology it is inescapable to watch TV children and its impact on their nature due to many factors. Any technology must be used to our advantage keeping in my mind that We should the technology and not vice-versa. Children can watch TV but parents should decide on what they watch.