Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, Others prefer to live in many different places in their life time. Discuss both side of this argument and give your opinion

Certain people are happy living in only one area of their all life.On the other,hand other people like to visit and stay in different places.In my,opinion the characteristics of human behaviour are different, visiting many areas is a good choice rather than staying in one particular area your whole life.In this, essay I will discuss both views with reason. On the one,hand some people are of the view that specific human enjoys their own life in their own area.The reason for this is they love the area where they were born and studied, and they know well about their place however they felt like mothers.In,addition they spend several years in the same place and will be familiar with the place where they lived, Moreover they feel an attachment to an area like home., Consequently they feel fear of going outside the world to adjust to unknown places. On the other hand,many people like travel from one place to another they have querocity about new places.They towant discover more and more places as they can.,Now these days the world become more and more globalised moreover,human beings like to learn different languages and cultures., Furthermore people get more opportunities for better jobs for income, and they would travel to different places where more chances to get better sources of income and live a better life. In, the conclusion I believe in this global,world we can find a variety of excitement, as well as very beautiful places, places gifted by nature.As a human,being I am always ready to face new challenges and try to get the best opportunities for me by travelling and searching for better places to live and the best quality of life.I am a nature lover that's why I love to travel.