Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, Others prefer to live in many different places in their life time. Discuss both side of this argument and give your opinion

Nowadays the public is delighted to spend the rest of their life in one specific place, whereas others love to change this and live in different places. This essay will discuss both sides of the topic with relative illustration in subsequent paragraphs. First of all, it is frequently believed that spending whole living in a single area is more comfortable. This is because families, who live in the same house and neighbours, tend to adapt easily. As a result, life becomes much easier and they can locate all facilities at their doorstep. For instance,as per research conducted by London University, individuals who prefer staying in the same place are urged to be happier, when they grew old. Thus, living in the same place is vital. Secondly, there are many people who believe residing in a distinct area, can make existence advantageous. In other words, When people opt to stay remotely,they will have the chance to learn about new places and cultures. For instance, a study conducted by the University of taxes, shows many young people left their country to settle abroad, where they found happiness, independence and a better standard of living. Hence, moving to other cities have have been beneficial for many youths. In conclusion, although living in one city might be comfortable, exploring other places gives meaning to life. As a human,being I am always ready to face new challenges and try to get the best opportunities for me by travelling and searching for better places to live and the best quality of life.I am a nature lover that's why I love to travel.