Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present circumstance, people are becoming famous easily compares to the past. Some individuals claim that key influencers might affect young people's minds as they appear to be luxurious and wealthy. Personally, I go against this statement, this essay will discuss the benefits and disadvantages of celebrity images as well as express the writer's perspective. On the one hand, some famous people recently become a bad example for children to follow.. As technology is innovating dramatically, people now can access online content more convenient than in the past. Consequently, children can encounter celebrities that are infamous for their actions. For example, children who follow infamous celebrities may learn their unjustified thoughts, and lifestyles as they think it is cool and modern. Furthermore, a lot of influencers squander a fortune in order to create content. This phenomenon, however, leads young people to have improper thoughts about the value of money. As a result, some teenagers will have a tendency to steal money from their parents. On the other hand, there are still numerous celebrities that create value for the communities. First and foremost, key influencers can generate and spread optimist energy to everyone. Therefore, people who observe them may follow up and enjoy a meaningful day. Second, talented people can hold awareness programs about problems that they are well-acquainted with to educate people on proper lifestyle. In addition, famous individuals can establish charity funds under their fame and reputation. These fortunes then can be utilized to support orphanages, and charity facilities or organizations. Consequently, it creates benefits for the communities. In conclusion, although there are some individuals who affect adolescents with unjust thoughts and lifestyles, other influencers still spread joyful energy to the communities as well as support social advancement. Therefore, I believe that the advantages of celebrities outweigh the downsides.