Some people believe that it is a waste of time to read newspapers and watch news on televison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of individuals spend several hours reading journals, as well as, following channels on television. the bulk of full doesn't convey this theme, due they think it costs their time, meaning when the other side of people fosters this point because it makes them innovations. It is safe to assume that, following channels or reading newspapers brings too many benefits to people such as universal accounts and political topics. Firstly, the majority of people gratify by technology, because it accesses them to know news overworld without effort, to illustrate if the person lives in the USA, he will acquire news happening in turkey via media. Furthermore, it accesses them to watch matches via TV, and it makes people follow distinct hobbies thereby. In the brief, media makes people know about distinct activities overworld. Secondly, Most people depend on all types of media to follow political issues such as the war between USA and China and nuclear issues....etc. For example, the entire world follows the challenge between presidents on TV during election time. Moreover, thiswith, technology we can pursue the news accurately, as well as, know about different cultures related to many folks. In the conclusion, the devices and journals are significant items that access us to follow the political news. In summary, perception of the global news overworld and searching about political issues that relate to presidents are two benefits of using TV or newspapers for individuals. In my view, we must allocate a particular time for new providing don't lose our entire life watching the news.