Some people say that playing games teaches us about life. Others emphasize that only practical experience teaches us valuable lessons about life. Which statement do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is argued that video games are good teachers for individuals, however some people believe that just experiences can be valuable for their life. In my opinion, nowadays video game have been developed very much, which provides a significant way for all people to get seasoned. In the main time it is so important to get social with other people as soon as possible. This is an important phenomenon, because it is necessary for people to communicate well in some occasions such as, job interview or at university. Recent developments in technology, especially in some means of gaming have provide us an opportunity to play with other people online and get social, which is obviously useful to learn more about other people, and become an experienced person in interactions. For example, in League of legends, which is an online game, people have to learn to cooperate and communicate instantly to get wins and rewards. In addition to that, people who play video games especially online ones, must always try to get better. This is the most significant reason for players to analyze their mistakes, so they try to improve themselves and enhance their skills considerable. In this occasion, all people especially young individuals would try to the same it in the real world for their career, due to the similarity of rivals among people in the most video games and the real world. For instance, in any online game companies build a ranked sector for people to challenge and compare themselves with the rest of the players, by the end of each season best players get rewards. In conclusion, there is a conflict among people that some of them believe video games can contain valuable experiences, while others argue. I assume with the new conditions in video games it totally makes sense if some people learn invaluable lessons from video games.