More developing countries are given aid from international organziations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s world, we occasionally see countries trying to help each other, especially the developing ones. Sometimes we see it as giving property but sometimes it can be seen as implementing practical aid and advice. Since both come with their advantages, there are also disadvantages, unfortunately. In this essay, I’ll try to explain two and say why it’s more critical to give financial support. First of all, the development of a nation is similar to a well-pump. No matter how much you swing, pumps still need some water in them in order to get water out. If you decide to give only advice, it is impossible to create something out of it because governments are not able to process it just by themselves. For example, banks need some salary in order to give credit to citizens. How could it be possible without the property for a bank to work? Thus, we clearly may say that the bill talks. Contrarily, you can not make a soup just with water in it. To create something different from it, other ingredients are needed. For instance, helping economically could be crucial but what could a nation create only with cash? Innovation is needed to make a change. To build up a factory, funds are not enough. It is best to have more, like engineering and skilled workers to construct it. Academies are needed to make an army of engineers and skilled workers, and that could be built by others to help. Furthermore, we can easily say that donation is not the only thing needed for a developing country. To summarise, we generally see two ideas. The first one says it is better to give a check rather than educate it. The second opinion argues that without the technical or practical work done, it is impossible to develop. Since we can not deny any, it is best to support both individually.