The methods that could be taken to courage people to take more excercise

Nowadays, people pay more attention to exercise because serious diseases are found in people who are younger and younger. Moreover, the increased cost of medical bills and health insurance, so being healthy is more cost-effective than going to the hospital. To be healthy and fit, a balanced diet together with regular exercise is vital not only for physical but also mental health. These can help to reduce the risk of many chronic diseases such as cancer, heart disease, etc. Regular physical activity should be part of people of all ages for improving their health, even for short periods of activity. However, not everyone has the same opportunity to be physically active; many people live in poor neighbourhoods and infrastructure, or inconvenient places to be active. Therefore, it should be the duty of the government to ensure a great deal healthier and equal opportunities for all. There are two possible methods, improving community facilities and cultivating health and wellness from a young age. For the big cities, because of the limitations of space, it is impossible to build a park for residents to walk and exercise in. For that reason, modifying the existing environment to make it easier and safe to walk, bike, and take public transit, would help to increase physical activity and could make the community better places to live. Yet, this method needs to integrate land planning, community design, and the connection between public transportation and transit, which might require a quite high budget and time. The second method, developing health and exercise initiated at school, could help children start being active at an early age Other than the parent, the school has the biggest influence on helping kids engage in physical exercise. Kids should learn about the importance of a balanced diet and have access to healthy foods at lunchtime and exercise programs during classroom and recess. Educating kids about these is a crucial part because it will become part of their daily lives and habits in the future. To summarize, exercise is significant and has become one of the factors in today's healthy lifestyle, which is why governments should encourage people to be fit and provide the facilities as needed. The best solution is to make it a part of daily life so people would not feel like a burden or extra activity. By doing this, education is not only fundamental but also a long-term solution. Creating school health and exercise programs at an early age can help set children up for a healthier future as adults.