Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A part of society is a firm believer in following indigenous rules by visitors. While another group has the opposite belief saying the laws of the host country should be flexible and respect the different cultures or religions of visitors as well. However, I agree with the second view and I believe all differences must be respected. In the following essay, both opinions will be discussed and I'll mention my point of view. The first side believes that the guests should have the behaviours through the regulation of the hosts. They say each country has specific ways which might not be found in other regions. Sometimes these are made from their religion or history. As a result, visitors have to follow these laws. it means that some of the behaviours might be offensive to other nations. For instance, there is a number of regulations for dressing and appearance in Iran which is related to their religion. Another part has a different view. They say the rules of host nations should be flexible about other cultures and allow the tourists to do kinds of stuff through their customs. Although people shouldn't be unruled, they have the right to use their freedom. In this regard, the hosts should provide the best situation of hospitality if they want to have guests from other countries. This can include food and drink customs or providing entertainment and provisions. Personally, I think the governments have a vital role to protect their rules in addition to giving their guests the best opportunities for visiting and enjoying. Moreover, it's not happened unless all the people accept their differences. To conclude, even though we should value the culture of each other, the authorities have to lay out some laws to be flexible and accessible to other nations.