Around the world more and more people are living urban areas. what the causes of it and what the solutions?

Across countries, it has been considered that the public are now desperately curious about metropolis life. This essay will tend to provide a number of facts towards this trend and potential measures to address this issue. First and foremost, the unprecedented growth of urbanisation worldwide can be explained by a price of reasons. Most paramountly, the dominant proportion of migrants to city areas are looking for opportunities to work for high salaries because it seems that city centres have an ample number of businesses and commercial organisations where anyone is able to get a standard employment. Another explanation is that modern and high qualitiful schools and top ranking universities are located in urban areas whereas high quality education is readily available. Moreover, several excellent hospitals and medical centres are quite affordless to search out there which in rural areas do not consist. Furthermore, these public transportations, for example, sky train and subway which mitigated traffic time, in addition to, these urban locations have various stunning places to go, such as shopping malls, museums and parks. On the other hand, in order to tackle these situations different steps can be taken. firstly to diminish population pressure from urban areas, commercial trading companies should be built up in countryside areas. On top of that, provide credit opportunities to rural residents which prohibited urban migration. Secondly, governments ought to have established qualitiful educational institutions there and increased travel facilities, for instance, develop roads condition, provide sufficient amount of vehicles and set up smooth communication with urban areas to rural locations.setup smooth communication with Urban and rural areas. To sum up, although living in the major cities have huge benefits besides these it also devastated urban life condition, therefore, various steps should be taken to decline urbanisation trends.