Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

One of the most serious issues currently the world is facing is the ecological imbalance as the effect of an increase in the human population. One main reason for this is the drastic increase in industrialisation and increased human needs and a viable solution for that is green energy and recycling of the products. As a result of an increase in the human population and in order to meet their daily needs, more industries are set up to fulfil their needs. Industries rely on wood and water for producing energy resources for people, however, by doing this, they need to rely on forests and natural resources. on other hand, the number of people owning cars is drastically increased and thus resulting in more emissions and pollution. In addition to that, the forest lands are occupied by humans for their survival which results in deforestation and resulting in loss of species. To overcome this situation, a survey has been conducted by the world health organisation and the results show that by consuming the energy from solar and wind also people should be educated to use cars with green energy thus helping the earth by maintaining its biodiversity. In addition to that, the government should announce strict laws on forest land occupancy. Moreover, all the forest land should be declared a national park and the natural resources and species must be protected. To conclude, the major issue resulting in the loss of species and biodiversity is caused by the authority of humans to fulfil their daily needs. These issues can be sorted by the use of renewable energy and protecting our natural resources and species help the world protect itself from global warming.