Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public healthand that other measure are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some societies believe that adding amenities to sport is the ultimate approach to increase public well-being. But, on the other hand, other people say that this way has less effect on people's fit. Thus, it needs another standard. In my opinion, increasing sports facilities should be aligned with other strategies to escalate society's healthiness. In terms of fitness facilities, it is believed as one of the best ways to urge community to improve their health through exercise. When public sports are added as a public facility with affordable prices or even free, it will trigger people to do physical act regularly without hesitation. For example, the local government can open a free jogging track which will push the neighbourhood warmhearted to do physical activity. However, is it the optimal approach to increase public fitness? In my opinion, adding sports should be balanced with other improvements, such as healthy food and wellness. Different from that, there is a view that sports facilities have little effect on people's health. It makes sense since a man with excellent physical training regularly yet smoking will not obtain optimum fitness. Furthermore, fitness should be aligned with other improvements such as healthy food, a good environment, and wellness habits. Thus, albeit needing effort, simultaneously will increase healthiness optimally. I am in line with this balance to obtain optimum wellness. In conclusion, public fitness can be increased by adding sports amenities. However, another perspective is that sport facilities improvement is inadequate; there are other ways to obtain that goal. Therefore, I consider that balancing both ways: sports facilities and aligning them with other modifications, will be the best measure to increase public health.