Many offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishment Why is this hqppening and what measures can be tackled.

Nowadays, illegal act is at highest ratio in many countries due to economic crisis.Many criminal do more crime after serving from first penalty.in this essay i will highlighted the reason and viable option to solve this occurance. To start with, lawbroker law broker commit more illegal act after their first judgement due to some reasons like; less job opportunity oppurtunites for culprits and interaction with higher criminal in the jail. Firstly, they were not getting job in many departmentbecause of their previous criminal records. Moreover, social behaviour of inviduals is not polite with offenders That,s why, they commit more crimes after they release from jail. Well, re offenders met with high villan in the jail and know about surronding and penalty of illegal acts.if they want to leave crimes and earn bread and butter for his family by right mean but they were not able to get any job. For instance, according to the report published by" the guardian" police shows that about 40% people re commit crimes due to less jobs oppurtunities. To tackle this provlem, the administration should taken proper measures regarding criminals.They should maked rehabiliation centres. such centres is aim to inspired Change the form of the verb inspire show examples the culprit to earn money by right ways.Most of all, police must know why they do crime in their life. therefore, goverment should gave them proper jobs on their skills after they released. In addition to that, technology should played important role to gave Change the form of the verb give show examples education and skills in their jail.Because of, such proper activities they were deminished crimes and want to live better life and earn for his family and their siblings.For knowledge, According to the survey published by "the times" about 20% offenders leave their previous life and eager to live better life in future by illegal llegal ways. To sum up all, culprit done crime after his first sentence.they done these acts again due to social behaviour and job oppurtunities.while, government should tackled these happening by making rehabiliation centres and propers jobs in many firms.