You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Abortion is always a sensitive topic for every country, especially the land the religion is as important as the law. Some people believe that abortion is nothing but a horrible decision, while some people respect the rights of women's bodies. This essay will show you the season why abortion should be legal. Somehow the most significant responsibility is responsible for what we have done, but abortion is not on the list of duties. For example, people may enjoy having sex without protection, but instead of keeping the baby, they decide to have an abortion to push their problem away. Moreover, abortion is the worst sin in a country where religion is the stick and significant, like in Thailand and the Philippines, where religion is glorious. From my point of view, we couldn't say that the termination of pregnancy is an immoral responsibility. Many pieces of research show that many problems come after unintentional pregnancy, such as physical health after an illegal abortion, the total population, the violence in families, etc. Furthermore, women should have the right to their bodies, not anyone else. Women's rights are as necessary as human rights. In conclusion, I agree that abortion should be legal because it is the right thing to do to support women's rights, and it can prevent the problem that could come after an illegal abortion. Furthermore, under the law that abortion was legal, the individuals who think that abortion is not the right thing to do can still make their own decision not to have an abortion. It is human rights.