Many jobs that used to be done by humans are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In the present circumstance, the innovation of technology as well as artificial intelligence has supported mankind in numerous processes. Although some people claim that automation can lead to unexpected consequences, I believe that the benefits of machines outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the advantages of technology like the ubiquitous nature of machines in human life as well as their automation function. In modern life, technology has appeared in every aspect of the community. Starting from the smallest dishwashing machine in the kitchen to grand manufacturing robots, it has always made human life easier. In addition, technology has the capability to create more occupations rather than remove them. For example, numerous manufacturing factories require skilled engineers to operate them. As a result, companies will hire more professionals with specialized knowledge to handle gadgets. Furthermore, office works also relate to machines. In the past, fax machines were utilized strongly, and at the present, every organization treat photocopy machines as must-have things. On the other hand, the machine is defined as a mechanism to function automatically. As it removes people from physically demanding tasks for decades, individuals do not require to do such heavy things. Also, the automation of machines can also increase production efficiency. To illustrate, in the past, it might take many days to produce a car, but now with the support of automated machines, companies are capable of manufacturing thousands of automobiles a day. Therefore, these advancements create sustainable development for society. In conclusion, the development of automated gizmos is inevitable. As it benefits both the communities and people, I believe that we should consider these machines as our partners in order to innovate further.