It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that giving aid to every individual in globe is not possible thus government ’s concentration should be on their own society need. Although I believe that governments should help if they are able to I also strongly agree that they cannot help out with every citizen around the world and hence they are ought to focus on local needs before others. If the government give out international helps, then they can guarantee that throughout difficulties or troubles they would also be given a hand. For example, the time when there was an earthquake in Turkey Izmir, France was the first to offer support while the Izmir citizens were in a very big disaster and it was a big tragedy for all. Therefore, the relationship between France and turkey got stronger that time and Turkey consider himself indebted to France and stands ready to help them if they also go through any disaster. Another reason that government should help others is humanity. It is human nature to help when there is ability to do so. On whole it seems impossible to help every individual in all nation however they can give aid to some nations or go for help when there is a natural disaster or a big tragedy somewhere. However, I assume that the priority and focus of countries should be on domestic community. When a society has followed and elected a government, that government now is responsible for the society and has duty to meet the needs of its people. The government has a huge responsibility to provide products and services which individuals cannot get themselves like making roads, bridges, green areas and public transportation and all the other public needs. Moreover, government has to provide survival and security. Thus they should support their own locals first so they can survive. They should make themselves strong enough hence they will be able to continue and be safe. The other reason is that if the government don not put themselves before the others then they may fall during any trouble and not only they cannot help themselves they would also be a challenge to other countries and put them in difficulty to solve their problems. In conclusion, in my opinion it is I agree with the statement that it is very important for governments to help their own locals before the other nations around the globe. It is essential to meet their own needs first. Then after they may be able to give a hand to other citizens around the globe too.