Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

It is generally accepted that particular students have to take a job while learning their subject. As a consequence, they feel stressed and are short of adequate time for studying. In my view, that problem occurs due to the need to stay afloat and save time. However, it can be addressed by time management and leisure activities to release the pressure. This essay will elucidate that issue with several examples. With regard to being a student while working, in particular circumstances, pupils have to work during study. It is mainly caused that they do not have enough savings, so they need more budget to stay afloat and pay the tuition fees. In addition, those multitasking activities are done to save time; students can work and have scholar degrees simultaneously. For example, my colleague has to take his master's degree and still work to pay the tuition fee, which is not inexpensive. Meanwhile, he must stay afloat, so his family can pay a mortgage, and his children can attend school. So, although he got a master's degree in the next two years, he felt stressed about finding appropriate study time. In term of how to overcome it, It is recommended that learners have good skills in time management to address the issue. For example, pupils can join weekend learning, while they can focus on their job during the weekdays. Furthermore, another proposed solution is to get a fund such as a scholarship, thus scholars can be more focused on learning while the funding can support their daily needs. However, sparing days to relax and do leisure activities can reduce stress. To summarize, studying and working simultaneously produces limited learning time and stress. Mainly it is generated by the need to meet the necessities of life and save time to attain an educational degree. However, managing the schedule will provide proper study time, and doing me- time can reduce the pressure.