These days more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this , but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

It is considered that everyone can find more opportunities overseas, in this way the number individuals moving to other countries is uplifting day in and day out. In the following pARAGRAPHS I will discuss both sides, provide my own opinion and find pros and cons. On the one hand, while students stay in another country, they are developing their level of thinking and becoming more open-minded. They are trying to combine study and work, as a result they get new habits such as creating an excellent time table and and develop their critical thinking. Well-known personalities such as Ilon Mask and Steve Jobs experienced poor life conditions, consequently they easily find ways to solve problems as well as they own illustrious companies. It is believed that people become industrious and quick-witted, when they are left with problems. Additionally, it may lead to new ideas and openings in several spheres. Alikhan Mukhamedali(owner of "6inch" company, for example, was inspired by new ideas in South Korea, where street food was highly valued. Thus, there is a lot of ways to become the best version of yourself abroad. On the other hand, it is risky to live alone until you go to your country.According to the recent studies, about 69% of individuals are suffering from feeling themselves lonely and homesickness overseas. They do not find any interests in their life, as a result it looks like monotonous and life without bright colors. It leads to bad habits, such us smoking, narco addictions and mental issues. Hence, leaving overseas has several consequences and background. By the way of conclusion, I would like to clarify my opinion that pros of staying abroad outweigh its cons.We should be aware of all consequences until we move there as well as being prepared for new opportunities and challenges in anew place.