In many countries today young people are forced to get a job which they are not suited to or passionate about. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause?

Nowadays, many young people face the situation that they have to accept their job that they cannot have a passion for it all over the world. I suppose that the current social situation and unstable income of the art industry are the main causes of this problem. To improve the situation, the government in each country has to support young people and theart the art industry. Firstly, when I think about the main reason for this problem, young generation has difficulty getting their job even they graduated from a university. Because of the recession of economics in recent years, every company try to bring down costs and it causes the reduction of employees. Young people cannot only select their job but also have to spend too much time for job hunting. Secondly, jobs that young people can devote to it, for example, painter, photographer, singer, and dancer, are unstable in some aspects. Working in these industries means that they got low income and unstable social status because workers in such creative jobs are rarely hired in a specific enterprise. For these reasons, for young people, working in the field that they are passionate about is hard. To improve this situation, I suggest that the government should support young people who are working to chase their dreams by using public social services. For example, the enrichment of insurance systems and the subsidy for young freelance workers will be indispensable. Furthermore, the government has to improve the economic situation by making policies to increase the number of employees in each company. This will lead to increasing options of selecting job for the youth. To conclude, unstable social status and small salary will be the reasons of the lack of motivation for young people ’s jobs. Although there are many barriers to improve this situation, governments should support the young generation by using public services and making policies to recover the economy. If the government does not tackle this problem, the productivity of some industries and the economy will recess in the country.