Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

It is Some argued that museums should be built to entertain people,while others believe that their purpose is to educate. As for meIn my opinion, I believe the role of gallery’ role should be educational. Firstly, the reason why most people many think it should be an enjoyable place museums are mainly for enjoyment is that they regard it as a photo-taking landmark opportunity. With the development of media fields various media and technology, encourages more vloggers individuals and infleuncersor ‘ups’ visit the imposing signature buildings which help them to produce outstanding photos., as they have the relatively popularity, yMany of these younger people are popular and not interested in the deeper youngsters will ignore the true meanings of the museum and follow their steps,.some of them require museums to build up some spectacular ornaments to have a superior site that good for selfie For example, in China there have been recent petitions online to build or renovate museums to enhance the quality of exhibits for taking selfies with famous works of art and historic artifacts. Nonetheless, I agree the latter view that which the museums is are to for education educate people. It is respectful that people built up museums is for yearning the past most museums were build for exactly this reason. For example, in Peking, the Palace Museum is the a powerful landmarks of ChinaChinese history. It represents the history of the Ming and Qing dynasty and is regarded as the most educational foundation for people both Chinese and foreign tourists interested in the history of China.no matter is Chinese or the tourists in different colors to know more about the country and the story hidden back. Individuals who come away from such museums can apply their deeper understanding not only to their life but also feel their cultural identity is clearer. Paying the revere is the basic requirement for people their entering the museum as we are facing our ancestors’ story and learn to be grateful and understand why we need to cherish the memory of the dead soldiers. In conclusion, people many regard museums as a kind of real-life history book for youngsters and a place we need to protect well. Therefore, I agree believe the museum is to educate people to understand the past and to be grateful for it