Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people state that nowadays we have too many choices. I think it is true that we have lots of options and big opportunities nowadays as technology is developing. In this essay, I will explain why I totally agree with this statement. On the one hand, nowadays people can find pieces of information using different apps and websites. It is true that Google is a typical example as it is a legendary source of information for our community. A lot of people search Google to find facts and answers to questions or have access to different websites that enable them to do thousands of things. Thus, we have lots of choices. For example, I often access Messenger on Google to ask my cousin who lives in the South of Vietnam and that's enabling me to have better options and more chances as she often gives me smart advice. So, I think smart devices enable us to have a big vision and have lots of options. Furthermore, other people may think these varied options may confuse us. However, I think we are lucky to live in this generation because of its magnificent opportunities. To illustrate this, now I can travel to regions of my country easily and maybe work there to have a better life with a big wage. Thus, I'm so grateful for this chance and everyone should be. Our world gives us chances to improve and be better individuals. In conclusion, some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. It is true that technology and a diverse mix of cultures enable us to have that. I am grateful for it and you all should be.