Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays many people are suffering from different kinds of diseases. Doctors can play an important role for curing and guiding their patients about their health issues. I agree with this opinion and the following paragraphs highlight my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, there should be a proper bonding between the doctor and the patient. Further, the doctors should behave in friendly and comfortable way with the patients, and in this way people can explain about the symptoms and feelings of pain or others. For instance, couples of weeks ago, I was suffer from high fever and I went to clinic. Moreover, my family doctor had listen to me very humbly and gave me some suggestions and medicine. In addition, in these days the doctors educate their patients about diet chart and timing of taking tablets. Therefore, one can aware about his weakness and how to overcome that by implementation of prescription. For example, a good doctor elaborates each thing written on the prescription about how to and when the injections and supplements are taken and purpose of these multivitamins. Furthermore, the way of cure and operate should be very appropriate. Doctors can stable the blood pressure and nerves by giving their patients a moral support. For example, if a doctor is examine the eyes of a child, he should talk to him about things like his studies and toys in this way child will forgot the pain and will not be frightened. In conclusion, doctors are very patinate and ambitious regarding to deals with people they are good motivators for their patients to fight against serious diseases. All in all, doctors are responsible for educating their patients.