Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in COUNTRISIDE. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people will attest that living in a city has its benefits. It’s easy to find a job, easy to get around, and in many cases people make more money on average. However, it may be harder to start a family and the cost of living is typically higher. Firstly, while it’s true that there are certain benefits of living in the country like being closer with nature and having ample space for farming or even mining, many people are unaware of what they could be missing out on by not experiencing life as a city dweller. scanned, it really depends on what you want from your life. If you enjoy the hustle and bustle of the city, then you can probably find a job there that fits your needs and lifestyle. Cities tend to have a wider variety of industries than the country, so if you don’t have a career lined up already, living in the city could help you find one that fits your personality better. Jobs will not only pay more money, but it’s usually easier to get a job quickly since employers are more accepting of applications from city dwellers versus those from out in the country. In conclusion,if you want to get around fast and easily without driving for hours on end; cities provide exactly that.