Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this recent years, many workers have a tendency to work abroad and bring their families with them. From my perspective, I partly agree with this idea and the reasons will be elaborated in this essay. It is obvious that adapting to another lifestyle from other nations will bring people several benefits. Firstly, the member of the family will stand a chance to gain a deeper insight into many cultures directly rather than from books. Teenagers, for example, they usually willing to discover different places in the world. Secondly, living in a developed countries can be a golden opportunity for people to have a well standard of studying. For instance, In Japan, teachers will witness an intensive test annually about their knowledge, which ensure the quality of education. Therefore, children of foreigners might climb the career ladder in their working life. However, there are still some detrimental effects when living in other nations. The first factor is the language barrier, this usually occurs with the elderly. Many older people will find it hard to study other languages due to the structure of their brain being affected by time, which can lead to loneliness and depression. Moreover, Children can face difficulties in making new friends since they might find it not well-matched to the characteristics of the locals, which will motivate them to become introverts. In conclusion, living abroad has equal advantages and disadvantages and I think parents should consider it before taking their families with them.