In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hair styles. In your opinion what is influencing this? Is this a good or bad thing.

For a variety of reasons, many people across the globe always change their fashion and hair models according to the newest trends. In my opinion, someone's passion for fashion along with adequate financial support are the two main drivers of this phenomenon. In addition, I think this behaviour can be both positive and negative depending on each individual intention on following the latest fashion trends. First and foremost, people would not sacrifice their capital if they are not interested in any particular thing. Not to mention, buying any good quality goods and improving self appearance requires a robust financial capacity. Following fashion and hair models also entails a huge amount of money, considering that those products are categorised as a lavish lifestyle. For instance, a supermodel who is adored by dresses made by a renowned designer will spend her high salary to purchase the latest dress in order to keep abreast with the rend in modelling. It is not surprising since supermodels are commonly owned high wages that could support their needs in improving their lifestyle. However, the aforementioned case cannot be linked to other people, notably those who have not possessed enough salary to purchase fashion products and improve their appearance. It bears remembering that these kinds of people are inclined to prioritise the fulfilment of their daily basic needs rather than burn an amount of money for things that are not crucial. For example, people that are grouped in the lower-middle income class will gain negative impacts after purchasing expensive fashion products, resulting in the depletion of their savings. In conclusion, I think the behaviour of following fashion trends continuously can be positive and negative depending on someone's socioeconomic condition.