The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Thank to, modern technologies the crime rate is significantly decreased so, so they are one of the best obstacles in front of criminals. From my perspective this point of view does not reflect the objective reality, therefore there is not any prover shrink crime rate and furthermore, criminals have modernized simultaneously with their methods with the policies. Modern technology facilitates all space so, so finding criminals and fighting against crime is one of the best examples, however, there is a big question from that is it possible for all these gadgets and technology to deal with solving a crime? First of all, governments should take into account that criminals are also informed of all types of innovations thus, they approach new crime methodology and technology. Secondly, all this improvement makes people much more approachable to cyber attacks, hacking and fishing attack. Recently society is heard about new crimes bring around modern technology such as cyber bullying, hacking bank accounts, cyber attacks, and so on, however governments and companies fighting there with cybersecurity and applications such as antivirus programs, and unfortunately, they are not able to completely secure this attack. Furthermore, obsolid criminals such as terrorists, illegal gambling, and drug and arms Diller facilitate the improvement of technologies and they can spread their business all over the world. Modern technologies have helped to considerably reduce crime, making them one of the finest barriers against criminals. According to my perspective, this point of view does not accurately reflect the objective truth, hence there is no evidence that the crime rate has decreased. In addition, criminals are continuously modernizing their tactics in relation to law enforcement.