Most of our information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree? What is your opinion.

In this cosmopolitan era, technology is playing a crucial role in every sector and people can find everything on the internet with one click. It is argued that the majority of data, which is on the internet, is unreliable. I entirely disagree with this above notion and in my opinion, the internet has more authentic information which makes people's lives more satisfied. To commence with, majority of the individuals are using the internet because of authentic information. To be precise, people can get information without any inconvenience as they obtain every single detail of the world. For example, a recent survey found that BBC news is the most suitable and renowned news channel and provides precise and accurate knowledge about the globe. Moreover, having the details on the internet make people's life easy as this information are beneficial for the general public. To illustrate, with tons of job vacancies, job hunters can find these usable sites and get jobs. On the other hand, the least amount of information can be untrustworthy because nowadays people are uploading everything on the internet and it is really hard for users to believe which information they have to trust. And they are not able to select accurate and appropriate sites since they are not sure about the sites. In conclusion, although the internet has some drawbacks, these issues can be solved if individuals use it wisely. So in my perspective, the internet contains mostly truthful information.