New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and has enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children. What are the advantages for a family when the mother works?

Currently, new inventions made women's life easier by doing household work. They can spend more time with their offspring or family and productively do their work because machinery saves a lot of time, but a bunch of personages have a different opinion about it. It is debatable and I will discuss both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs and then give my opinion. To begin with, earlier a lady used to spend almost a day accomplishing household tasks. However, several merits can be raised with the advancement of technology, particularly for women workers. One of the acceptable sides is that the introduction of new appliances is managed in just half of the amount of time. It has enabled them to take up some extra work, such as supporting the family financially which could provide a better lifestyle for their scion. Another viable option for working mothers is more updated with automation, which plays a key role in the upbringing of the child in this competitive era. Finally, mums can teach their infants through e-learning opportunities. On the other hand, this trend has possessed some negative effects on toddlers' growth. Firstly, one disadvantage is that it influences the psychology of a kid because hi-tech can replace to mother in household tasks, but it could not replace the role of a mother in the child's life. Another drawback is that according to a researcher, adolescents of likewise families feel lonely at a certain stage and seek support from the outer world, which may put the kid on the wrong path. Notwithstanding the negativity, the practical situation of super-tech can not be denied. To sum up, tech is of the fundamental needs of human beings, no one can operate their existence without it. Hence, it has several advantages, but its pitfalls cannot be denied. I think, if the aforementioned demerits can avoid by the mother, there is no doubt to bear myriad positive sides when they can collaborate on all of their activities with the help of the unprecedented automation system.