1- Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and your opinion

Games are general thighs that be well known, consisting of various types of games. the objective of games is divided into different ways up to individuals, intense games are argued by people who believe that affect the community in bad ways and should be eliminated while remaining agree that it is just games, which make anyone else happy. In this essay, I completely describe the effect of violent games to publish. On the one hand, every type of game has its advantages, more or less as well as violent games so do not judge a book by its cover, no matter what games should be considered before. If people can adjust and promote it in light ways, they can change other mindsets that feel negative. for instance, in games like valorent and Pubg, it is first -person shooting, and they have to play with others who do not know so communication is the important thing, leading to high win rates and the development of foreign language because not only one country can join. Moreover, also makes many companies enhance competition and make the country famous. Therefore, it is not too bad to play fighting or shooting games if can control your mood when losing games. On the other hand, if there are pros and cons, there are as well. violent games maybe make many people who do not beware and control themselves enough affect they have brutality behaviour to hurt others. for example, news of many countries reveals when accidents involve games, Violent games are argued first so that is true from individuals' perspectives. Moreover, GTV is a brutal game, which is banned in some countries because some teenagers group try to imitate behaviour from this game and kill an innocent. In conclusion, every game not only violent films and games has a light and dark side so doing or picking something from it should be analyzed before taking action