Write an essay discussing two of the ways to collect and record information in your notes. You should explain which way you think would be more effective for collecting and recording information for future generations, giving reasons in support of your answer.

People usually tend to record a lot of information nowadays, especially working in business companies, or even travelling for an amazing vacation. There are plenty of ways to record this information or events, and some of the ways are to use a smartphone or carry sticky notes. Furthermore, using a smartphone is so helpful to take notes. For example, if a person is attending a business meeting, he can use a tablet to write all the important information during the meeting, on his tablet or Ipad. In addition, using sticky notes to write record events, is also helpful and easy to carry, despite the fact that it is limited in pages, however, we can mention events, such as meetings timing, and mobile numbers. In the future, in my opinion, smartphones, tablets, or even other technology will replace all kinds of materials being used currently. Indeed, it is more efficient to use these technological materials, despite the importance of ordinary materials, but for example, carrying a mini laptop, that can save huge data, is much better than a sticky note with 100 papers only. In conclusion, although, ordinary materials are important nowadays, also we have to follow what technology is inventing for us, and start teaching our kids, who are the future generation, to use these materials as well.