Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believe that art plays fundamental role in society and learning art at school major impact on their studies. I completely agree that school administration should implement art education at school because this would motivate their career achievements. To commence with, art is different parts of combination because it contained various subjects such as painting, dancing, music and theatre. The reason is that art is a more important subject academically and art would help to improve students ' critical thinking. Because artwork involves observing the world around them, examining, analysing and considering numerous details make up the foundation of critical thinking. As a result, students ' mental power significantly increase in addition student can learn everything quickly and efficiently. For instance, according to a study, by the university of Oxford, pupils who study art learn new lessons 50% faster than others who did not. Thus, learning art increase the knowledge power of students. Furthermore, another advantage of learning art is that it would help to attain mental level because of competitive education environment students felt exhausted. Studying art through helps to reduce pressure on difficult subjects. For example, research shows, that two hours of exposure to art a week can result in mental health improvement. And other side creative activities feel amusement and attain positive mood. That's why, it is beneficial major aspect of student education. In conclusion, I strongly agree that art education should establish in school because it's advantageous for students ' knowledge improvement and can reduce main subject pressure.