Many governments think economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a public debate today as to economic concerning to the issue that some argue believe that president consider that the enhance of financial is the crucial target, but others set forth a totally different about the issue of others kinds of advancement are identical play vital roles for a hold nation. On the one hand, economic progress is a significant key to lead every country out of poverty. Moreover, through the development of the financial market, the economy in that area also benefits. Many developing countries in every continent are trying to boost their economies to reach the level of other countries in the world by increasing the forgein trade with other nations in the area and around the world. For example, economic progress is the shortest method to create a wealthy and powerful nation. As a result, with the evolving economy, the public’s living standard also improved. On the other hand, developing other fields is also equally crucial to enhance people’s life to be comprehensively developed. In addition, via the enhancement of education, culture and medical the image of the country and human quality to match the great powers of the five continents. For instance, children born in the digital era will have the modern education to comprehensive personal development in all aspects. Thus, the development of other types plays a pivotal role for citizens. In Conclusion, everything related to the enhancement of persons should be able to develop, it is also a factor for economic progress. Personally, I stand on the side of other kinds of progress that are equally vital for a country because of these benefits brought to the public.