Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping?

İt is true that people between the ages of fifteen and thirty like buy some things for themselves these days. I think, there are a lot of reasons for this situation and they need to directed new pastimes. İf we examine, according to my experience, firstly shopping is very easy at this age because there are a number of options. For example, you can use the internet and cities have plenty of shopping centers. Secondly, İn ancient times, people had been need fewer clothes but nowadays every teenager doesn't want to wear the garment that they wore one day again so more purchasing is necessary. finally, the most important cause about encourage guise for societies is advertisements, the shows by models and influencers make young enthusiastic. İn my opinion, we have to motivate communities to personal development by spending time. Especially students must use the time and money they spend on their looks for their education in this way they will be more successful and have a better life. Furthermore, we are supposed to push teenagers that look to phone screens all day to facilities of sport otherwise after thirty years everywhere will full up unhealthy bodies. Moreover, we may teach the workers adults that they can socialize without work or mall places. İn these days there are a lot of environments where can you meet new somebody. İn conclusion, communities are so much eager for seeming good. I mentioned above some causes of this situation. there are steps can be taken to tackle this problem.