Advertisements are the most important marketing strategy to enhance the sale of products? do you agree or disagree?

The importance of advertisement in the modern era was always debatable with many people claiming that it is an effective approach to increase product sales while others reject this notion. This essay will elaborate my view in favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it makes a world global village.To explain, it is a beneficial way for the big firms to establish strong bound with international organisations.To exemplify, Apple was an international brand however with the help of commercials promoting iPhone, Mac books, and Apple watches in whole nations as well as various Apple showrooms were established in different nations such as Canada,India and many more. Moreover, are grateful for attracting individuals' interest in their commodities this way they know about the new launching of the product or their various features. Probing ahead, with the hand of promotions numerous healthcare companies come to the light.To elaborate,Nowadays person in each family is suffering from dangerous diseases.So it is very hard for some people to find a cure for illness but the T.V commercials make it very smooth to get reliable Healthcare products. For example, In India,Patanjali the Indian firm organised by swami Ramdev is using a way of advertising to connect society with Patanjali products. To conclude,according to the argument aforementioned one can reach the conclusion that the merits of advertisements like globalisation,attracting individual's interest help in making the choice of the customer which cannot be ignored.