children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. few people believe taht goverment has the responsibility to solve this problem. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy due to various things such as no physical exercise. Few people believe that the government should take action against this notion. To a greater extent, I disagree with these statements due to several reasons which will be discussed in impending paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why the community should tackle this issue on their own. First and foremost, parents must stop their kids to eat refreshments which are harmful to their health. To explicate, if they would eat street foods in large quantities then it would cause a detrimental impact on them like obesity and laziness. Hence, guardians should restrict their juveniles to consume these types of eatable things. Another concrete reason is that people should start an awareness campaign against street meals. To elaborate, in order to stop eating packed snacks in high amounts, society should start campaigns so that they can spread awareness among other communities about their children's health. Therefore, the public should tackle their problem on their own by forcing their child not to eat these types of things. On the contrary, there are certain groups of mankind who vehemently contend that the government should take action against this issue. Firstly, lawmakers must increase the price of junk snacks in order to decrease their purchases of them. To elucidate, youngsters mainly prefer to eat junk meals as it is inexpensive in price and delicious in taste. Thus, an authority should increase the tax on fast foods so that purchases of these types of foodstuffs would decline in the forthcoming future. For instance, in Canada, 65% of the population is healthy in nature since the government of that nation has inclined the purchase amount of refreshments due to which citizens cannot able to afford it. To conclude, according to my opinion, citizens should take steps against this type of problem by doing an awareness campaign and restricting their juveniles to not consume packed foods.