Globalization has brought about more positive economic impacts than negative ones. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the present circumstance, with the innovation of globalism, both countries and individuals have obtained numerous benefits from this trend. Therefore, I believe that the advantages of economic globalization outweigh the downsides. This essay will discuss the benefits of transnational exchange for both communities and nations. To be specific, globalization support individuals with numerous privileges. First and foremost, a multinational economy provides people with sources of goods. As the geographical boundaries is removed, individuals can acquire or purchase foreign products and sell them to local residents. Consequently, globalization creates more occupation chances. Second, the development of globalism also supports people who desire further education. With support from government scholarship programs, individuals can achieve success and improve not only their life but also their family. For example, the government Korea Scholarship (GKS) offers attendees from numerous countries to study in South Korea, helping remove the economic burden. In terms of countries, countless governments claim that joining the globalization progress is inevitable. For one thing, cross-exchange can remove the high tax burden on foreign companies. As a result, the revenue generated is increased, which then also rise the GDP of countries as well. Furthermore, multinational economic means higher competition, as more rivals compete fiercely with each other, the quality of the standard market can witness dramatically innovations. In conclusion, globalization is inevitable for everyone, regardless of individuals or countries. As globalism generates many benefits for every aspect, the future can be ensured to develop sustainably.