In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are diffrent from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, foods are vitally needed for life in which they are one of the fundamental needs of humans. It cannot be denied that eating foods are related to individual behaviour, some believed that this way of life and consuming behaviour may have a drawback to their well-being. From my perspective, I strongly agree about the difference in generations will impact the demeanour of children. Fast food plays an essential role in the consumption of children's behaviour, most teenagers prefer pizza to normal cuisine compared to the older generations. These foods are added with processed ingredients which may lead to a long-term effect on their health. For example, the more food intake with these types, the more illness you received; the common diseases are diabetes, cholesterol or hypertension. Another main factor is technology, in everyday life, people always use this thing in order to communicate, entertainment or even financial statement. In the past generations, they did not have this telecommunications, envelopes were one of the ways they used for communicating. The path they lived was so simple and unique, organic resources were used for cooking. While some argued that fast foods have a number of benefits, firstly, the preparation and packaging are simple and uncomplicated and used only machines to do the whole process of production. Secondly, they are convenient and save time from the starting method through the final step before preparing for serving. Lastly, they are commonly found in social media or advertisements, for instance, on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook etc. Moreover, burgers and fries are rich in nutrition; carbohydrates from bread, protein and lipid from meat and vitamins from fruits and vegetables. To sum up, consumption behaviour has quite different from the past, it is much more simple and convenient over the decades as well as the teenager's lifestyle. Nevertheless, when we consider the two sides, we find out that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits of junk food.