Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Annually, many languages are reported to be extinct. It is argued that the disappearance of minority languages is not crucial and this will make life more convenient. I disagree with this statement as regards the national culture of each language. The essay will analyze how it expresses tradition and how people can communicate accurately while preserving other ethnic languages to support this thesis. Firstly, every language includes its own tradition, custom and culture that carries a nation's story. For example, Vietnamese is the most unique language in the world that can describe and express Vietnamese history in various nuance words that fully convey the cultural image of Vietnam. Its accent can tell people how tremendous the locals have faced up till now. It can be seen that languages like Vietnameses have stories about lives in each region of a country as well as depicts accurately its nation's core values. Thus, ethnic languages help to diversify the global language and tradition pictures that contributes to human's knowledge about different cultures. In addition to this, learning a second language, such as English, will create an international communication channel for people in all parts of the world while preserving native languages. For instance, on account of the prevalence of English and Chinese, all most countries consider studying them as a compulsory subject in school so that their people can communicate with foreigners more easily and nifty for developing national tourism industry as well as global trading. It is clear that learning the majority language can be a solution for international business while reserving nations' specific characteristics. Therefore, the member of society's lives will be enriched by owning their own language and adapting at another. In conclusion, although many believe that the dying out of several languages makes life less difficult, I strongly believe that this is unpalatable because of the distinctive value of each language.