Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two different opinions about our lifestyles. Some people believe that it's sometimes necessary to change our ways during life. While another group is a firm believer in avoiding that. Overall, I think it's our right to change things even if we are under the impact of society. In this essay, both views will be discussed and I will outline my idea. According to the first group, it's indispensable that people make some changes in their customs. additionally, they claim if a person wants to develop in work and individual life, changing the mind and path is sometimes inevitable. One reason is that we should be flexible in unwanted conditions like illness or compulsory immigration that we are not able to predict. Besides, they say that one of the most crucial steps to having a better future is leaving the wrong costumes and trying to correct them as many of these methods for instance our diet and appearance are not always beneficial. The second group has a different opinion and claims people don't have to make changes in their living ways. They prefer to continue their paths without any alteration. Their reason is that making changes might lead to spending much expenditure and also might be dangerous since the new style will be unfamiliar. Moreover, they believe that we ought to protect our traditions since they have always been the strong ways of our life's ancestors. They have mentioned that our ancestors experienced some things like the kinds of our communication and they gave freely these experiences to the next generation. Personally, I think we should respect our culture and try to revive it. However, it's apparent that if one regulation inhibits our development or communication, we have to ignore it and make a new rule. To conclude, there are two various ideas about our living methods and both have positive and negative aspects. Nevertheless, I think it's better to become flexible about them and behave differently whenever it's needed.