happiness is considered very important in life. why is it difficult to define? what factors are important in acheiving happiness?

Happiness is a very complex thing to define. according to each people, the concept of happiness is different. Some people are happy when they achieve high achievements, while for others, happiness is simply living together with their loved ones. Although everyone's concept of happiness is not same. in my opinion, happiness will be based on two basic conditions, the first is economic, the second is health. people who have both of these factors are more likely to achieve happiness To answer why the economy plays an important part in achieving happiness, it is because a stable economy can meet the most basic human needs such as food and entertainment.. althoung having a lot of money doesn't mean you would be easy with life, at least it has to be enough for food. you can't live without eating, and we need money to pay for it The second is a good mental and physical health. Try to imagine if you have everything you have always wished for, including money, fame and success, but on the contrary you do not have a good health, then all will become meaningless. If you have a lot of money but every day you are going through the pain of your illnesses, will you be happy? the answer obviously is no. In short, the concept of happiness is difficult to define, and the factors that make up Join the words makeup show examples happiness are different from person to person. But I still keep my point of view that, in order to be happy, two basic conditions must be met: economic and health.