Some people say thhat the only reason for learnig a foreign langua is in order to tavel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In a world full of challenges, it becomes more and more important to learn new languages. Some people believe that this is necessary only for obtaining new opportunities to work or travel abroad, while others hold the view that it is necessary for other reasons. In this essay, I will try to explore both views in more details in addition to showing my own opinion. The majority of people thinks that having the knowledge of foreign langauge language is essential for increasing chances to travel or work outside their home countries. Those people hold the idea that it is impossible for any individual to live abroad and deal with foreign people unless he knows how to speak fluently with their langauge. For instance, it is considered a must to have well knowledge of German language if anyone have the desire to travel or work in Germany, as all citizens evaluate their German language by not replying to any one speak other language. Therefore, I am a supporter of this view as it is considered to be more accurate. While other people tends to agree that reasons for learning new languages are more wider than only work or travel. This view is based on that there are more several reasons behind learning foreign language. For example, people fond of studying other civilizations can not understand or track history of ancient people unless they have a good knowledge of how those civilizations speech and thoughts. In conclusion, it is becoming increasingly demanding consideration before proceeding in applying for travelling or working to any country all over the world, that it is a must to have a full and well knowledge of this coutry's language to maintain successful business or education.