Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. Agree disagree

In this modern era, the community prefer to visit internationally rather than nationally. This became a debatable issue that whether this tourism should be restricted due to environmental destruction or not. In my opinion, I partially agree with the notion of decreasing driving across countries. To begin with, Tourism brought the economy to the country, which acts as a backbone for countries' revenue. Foreigners excursion to the country, explore their culture and bought souvenirs for families as memories. Which benefitted in two ways, firstly, it directly provide money to the crowd and secondly, the community appreciated others towards that place as social network influencers. For Instance, A study suggested that Thailand’s 75% of income came from millions of tourists every year. Apart from that, Nations do trade globally of various goods that are done by planes and ships. On the contrary, folk plan to move through aeroplanes that consume thousands of litres of oil that pollute the environment by emitting carbon and other harmful gases, which later disrupt the ozone layer and temperature. For example, a news report published that environment was getting better during Covid due to fewer flights in 2020. In addition to this, Governments allure tourists by making convenient roads for movement. To exemplify, Bora Bora island in Thailand is renovated by cutting the whole forest. By considering the aforementioned statement, I think, despite of bad influence of international tours, sailing can never be banned because at some points the pros of travelling overweigh the cons. Because without travelling there will be no money or food for the country to survive