Nowadays experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Advantages, Disadvantages

In this modern world, both background and knowledge have their vital place but companies prefer the former over the latter to avoid any economical problems. In this essay, I will outline the perceived drawbacks and benefits and also agree that the advantages of know-how outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, however, a new employer needs to give their qualification and action certificate, which indicates that person is acknowledged about work properly. Instead of providing real involvement, some put their fake maturity on resumes that seemed very authentic that managers even accept them. On Practical grounds employee would have no idea what is he expected to do. For Instance, if a nurse faked her involvement then that can be life-threatening for patients. On Contrary, experienced candidates do not need training. Mostly multinational companies focus more on experienced people to avoid extra expenditure on their teachings. This became a win-win situation for both parties as candidates got jobs and the industry received benefits without spending on employees. Apart from that, experienced workers can sort things with their years of patience and polished skills that can lead a company to success. For Instance, In the hospital, experienced staff can handle situations in a better way despite any chaos. In conclusion, although both knowledge and participation make the foundation of any career preference is mainly gained by background due to its benefit to companies, who don’t want to waste money training new bees.