Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the present world half of society thinks that there are lots of opportunities for people. I agree with this statement and I am going to elaborate my take on upcoming paragraphs. The modern world extends with the global economy,urbanisation and technological spread over the world immediately after new investigations. As an example, after the invention of the mobile phone, it has become the most common and necessary item for people without any age difference. As a result school child to elderly man experts to handle it. Therefore, students do not need to examine the lots of books for their studies. They can google search and update their knowledge. Also, by means of one item, they can find about nature, science, maths, agriculture, electronics and languages as well. So, people could develop various kinds of abilities. Accordingly, they have lots of job opportunities, scholarships and so on. Additionally, they do not need to stay under one theme. They can migrate to another country, they can create their own business field or learn to develop a special modern farming method as well. So, according to my belief, there are lots of educational chances to improve self-esteem. On the other hand, as an example, there are lots of entertainment opportunities. All around the world people could share their experiments,audios, videos, songs,films,instruments, culture and ability. Therefore, no one needs to cover in same traditional, or cultural beliefs. Editors can produce different films. Actors are able to choose various characters. People could be entertained by uncountable music,dramas,poems, videos and so on. Additionally, around this field, there are lots of job vacancies. In a nutshell, my take on this people have lots of choices for everything. Because the world is not a small place. There are no restrictions on knowledge. So, people do not need to hide in one place, need to go out and search what are the opportunities they can develop.