Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

It is a common issue that some children are raised by parents through allowing them to get anything they wish for without restriction. But, according to kinds of literature and parents ' experiences, this method owns far-reaching repercussions. Thus, it will cause many underlying issues, such as reduced independence and resilience when they grow up. In terms of parents who provide anything their children want effortlessly, many experts convey it is wrong. Apparently, will occur, albeit it is expected, some underlying issues. For instance, children who are never trained to deprive themselves of getting what they want will not learn how to evolve or put in some effort to obtain something. Consequently, they miss the chance to be someone who never gives up. Therefore, this method is the wrong way of raising children. Concerning the outcome of letting the children get things effortlessly, it will result in them a lack of independence and less resilience generation. It makes sense since they are used to getting things quickly, so they don't know there are many ways to get them. In that harrowing journey, too, they will get many life values such as tolerance, self-reliance, a rugged spirit, and never giving up. In addition, they will be people that do not appreciate what they have. Hence, it results in severe drawbacks in their growth. In conclusion, children who are brought up by parents that give them anything effortless are the incorrect way. So, a lack of independence and less resilience will occur in their adult period.