In the last decade, there has been a great increase in the number and variety of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, however, other students see these courses as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course?

•In the past decade, there has been a signific increase in the number and variety of online courses accessible to mature. This has been appreciated as a major chance by numerous of students,in whatever way different students see these courses of studying as less beneficial than classroom teaching. There are certainly several reasons why they think so and there are advantages and disadvantages of studying online and I will discuss about this reasons. • There are a number of significant benefits of studying online classes it is acceptable why of studying distance I concede that it is very comfortable and creates many connections for students and students can get free education through private lessons or study in the direction of their choice, moreover all students can use the online courses of the teacher they want. There is a lot of material needed to study online courses and they can use online courses when students have free time. For example everyone was shocked when the Covid-19 pandemic history planet. No one could ever leave their home, neither went to school nor to extracurricular activities, even the government did not know that everyone does but at this time no one stopped classes and everyone took online classes studied online and older people also worked online but according to a survey of many humans, several people prefer offline education because in offline education, all students can learn face-to-face with the teachers and they can also use them to understand the topics they do not understand or ask additional questions to learn what they do not know. • Many people think that offline education has its downsides,maybe so but just like everything else there are downsides to online education and several examples such shortcomings can be given, for example everyone needs a phone or computer to study online and not everyone knows how to use it can be difficult to use, moreover everyone needs internet to study online and some village the internet is very low compared to the cities and this is one of the biggest problems but nowadays the technology developing and the internet speed is increasing in the villages as well as the cities • In conclusion, having everything mentioned up. I can come to conclusion that distance learning has more benefits than drawback a light of the fact that teenagers can stay safe and many people in several countries prefer to get online education and this education is very high quality a • • •