Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is a problem which is being talked up by some with improving machinery, the gap between rich people and poor folks will be increased. One of the biggest reasons is that poor individuals could not buy new models because technological assets improve fastly day by day, but other people believe that automation can compound both poor and rich populations. I partly agree with this statement because both sides have justified thinking. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding with my opinion. To begin with, most societies can not earn enough money to buy technological appliances in many countries. For instance, although everybody wants to have a new iPhone, any person who has no money can not buy that. While rich societies use new applications for their high-quality phone, poor societies can not. and hence, the range between rich and poor classes is increased. On the other hand, improving technology prevents discrimination between populations. Because everybody is the same on the internet. For example, in the past few, days Justin Bieber -a renowned singer-sang a song in the metaverse. Normally, if the metaverse didn't exist the public who are dying to watch him have to give money. Therefore there is no difference between poor and rich. In my opinion, hi-tech provides many various opportunities for all humans and also gratis. To sum up, the range of technology currently available may be looked at negatively by few individuals because of the increasing gap between the poor and the rich individuals but actually, it has many different benefits.