People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions ?

In this contemporary era, everyone is busy in their own life. They do not have enough time for their neighbors. Further, in big cities the interaction among people living in same area is nonetheless. In the following essay, the chief causes along with solutions will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. To begin with, firstly, the main reason is different living standards of the population. Moreover,any persons think that they are financially strong than others, and this creates a distance among them. For instance, two families living in same building but they never meet with each other because the first family belongs to very rich circle while the second is middle class. However, one simple alternative of thus issue is everyone should think and implement that the every human being is created at equality. Secondly, in these days there are many security issues, and humans avoid to talk or introduce new relations. Furthermore, no one can judge other person at first sight. For example, there are many harassment cases are happening, and no one is secure. This problem can be solved by fixing cameras at streets and roads. Thirdly, nowadays no one gave some time for others even for their own family members due to jobs. Everyone is busy in searching for income. Therefore, all these factors influence the whole community. In the nutshell, there are many reasons of avoiding crowd which affect the circle but we should take steps to minimize the causes and live together.